Latest Products http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:15:50 +0530 en-us http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com Barium Carbonate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/barium-carbonate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/barium-carbonate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Barium Carbonate Manufacturer and Supplier. Barium Carbonate offered by us is a basic chemical used in many industries like chlor alkali, glass, ceramic, pyrotechnics, etc. Besides that, Barium Carbonate, that we offer, is also used for manufacturing of many other barium salts. We make available safe and pure Barium Carbonate, which is environmental friendly as well. Barium Nitrate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/barium-nitrate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/barium-nitrate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Nitrate (BaNO3) offered by us is manufactured in powder form by our expert team. Our Barium Nitrate is in huge demand in many industries, such as Fireworks Industry, Chemical Industry, Paint Industry, etc. We make available pure and safe Barium Nitrate that is accurate composition of Barium carbonate and Nitric acid. Potassium Sulphate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-sulphate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-sulphate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufactures and supplier of finest Potassium Sulphate to numerous industries. Before dispatching our Potassium Sulphate, certain stringent quality measures are undertaken to ensure its reliability and purity. Potassium Sulphate that we offer is safe and free from impurities. Potassium Chloride http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with accurate formulation, Potassium Chloride, that we offer, is in huge demand because of its reliability and purity. The Potassium Chloride we provide is rich in content and has wide industrial applications. Potassium Nitrate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Potassium Nitrate Powder and crystal. We offer a qualitative range of Potassium Nitrate of various grades as demanded by buyers. Arsenic Trioxide http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/arsenic-trioxide.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/arsenic-trioxide.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with accurate chemical composition, Arsenic Trioxide offered by us has broad industrial applications. We are the leading Arsenic Trioxide Manufacturer and Supplier of India. We are engaged in offering finest quality Arsenic Trioxide to various clients with specific requirements. Highly safe and pure, Arsenic Trioxide provided by us is environmentally friendly also. Sodium Nitrate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Sodium Nitrate like Powder and Crystal foam. Sodium Nitrate offered by us is accurately formulated by our experts, and thus total reliability and safety is ensured. We make available environmental friendly Sodium Nitrate to various industries. Sodium Silico Fluoride http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-silico-fluoride.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-silico-fluoride.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in processing absolutely pure and safe Sodium Silico Fluoride. Our clients can avail from us a premium quality range of Sodium Silico Fluoride, which is used in various industries. Sodium Silico Fluoride offered by us is used in soda ash, as it has a quality of absorbing the atmospheric moisture. We make available environmental friendly Sodium Silico Fluoride at market leading prices to our esteemed clients. Sodium Sulphate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate offered by us is used in manufacturing paper, glass, pharmaceuticals and other products. We present a wide gamut of quality Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous. Our Sodium Sulphate is demanded in labs and industries because of its long shelf life, purity and reliability. Sodium Sulphate, that we offer, is accurately formulated Industrial Chemical, having numerous industrial applications. Selenium Metal Powder http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/selenium-metal-powder.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/selenium-metal-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Selenium Metal Powder, which is used for oxidation purpose by foundries for casting stainless steel, alloy steel and special steel. Selenium Metal Powder offered by us is stable and is of highest grade. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Ammonium Sulphate. It is an inorganic salt with a number of commercial uses. Borax http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/borax.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/borax.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Borax. It is also known as sodium borate sodium tetraborate or disodium tetraborate. Boric Acid http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/boric-acid.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Boric Acid. The Boric Acid is a water-soluble white or colorless crystalline compound. It is used as an antiseptic and preservative and in fireproofing compounds, cosmetics, cements, and enamels. Our chemical is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life. Urea http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/urea.htm http://www.rajendraprasadandsons.com/urea.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Urea. It is an organic compound with the chemical formula CO(NH2)2. Urea we make available is used in various shampoos, skin care products, cosmetics and household detergents.